Incepted in the year 1990 A.D, RIDHI SIDHI ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD, is one of the foremost importers, suppliers and exporters of all grades of coal including Non-Coking Coal, Coking Coal, Pet Coke, Indian Coal (Coal India) and Meghalaya Coal. Under the able guidance of our Chairman, Narayan Das Mall, we have been progressing in the industry to explore new horizons.

Our unprecedented growth for the last decade and a half is the result of our excellent procurement procedure. Our procurement agents first identify the supplier and review their background for reliability. This enhances our performance in procuring and thereby reducing cycle time and increasing customer satisfaction. Our effective distribution channel enables us to garner huge client base in the market. Our meticulous efforts in maintaining a strong distribution channel is materialized by addressing various distribution related issues. We continuously review our distribution channel to sort out flaws and thereby improving flexibility and customer satisfaction. Apart from coal we also have been provisioning cement and iron ores through our sister concerns.

Our Team

Name Designation Contact Address Mail ID
Narayan Das Mall Chairman 9802901000 Birgunj,H.O n/a
Rajesh Mall Managing Director 9802670125 Birgunj,H.O Rajeshmall.bhw@gmail.com
Ram Mall Managing Director 9802900195 Birgunj,H.O Rammall33@gmail.com
Shyam Mall Managing Director 9851022275 Kuleshwor, Kathmandu. shyamrsepl@gmail.com
shyam@rseplcoal.org
Peshal Mahat Financial Controller 9851039775 Tinkune, Kathmandu peshal.mahat@gmail.com
Prabin Kc Finance Officer 9851010225/9802030679 Kuleshwor Hight, Kathmandu prabin.kc2@gmail.com
prabin@rseplcoal.org
Jagat Gupta Sales Manager 9851047490 Balkhu, Kathmandu n/a
Krishna Poudel Senior Accounts Manager 9851031059 Balaju, Kathmandu poudyalkp@gmail.com
krishna@rseplcoal.org
Ishwori Maharjan Office & Admin Head 9849995998 Kirtipur, Kathmandu ishumaharjan@yahoo.com
ishwori@rseplcoal.org
Mukesh Gupta Accounts Officer 9849285488 Kupondole,Kathmandu amazingworld_craby@yahoo.com
mukesh@rseplcoal.org
Tanuja Aryal Accounts Officer 9801046860 New Baneshwor, Kathmandu aryal.tanuja06@gmail.com
tanuja@rseplcoal.org
Prabhat Neupane Accounts Officer 9841913262 Old Baneshwor prabhatn676@gmail.com
Kamal Bhatnagar Accounts Officer 9802032516 Balkhu kamalbhatnagar47@gmail.com
"RSEPL is one of our valued clients and has been associated with our bank since 2003. On the basis of our experience in working with the client, we believe that the company is reliable and financially sound."
NIBL

Our Mission

The mission of RSEPL is to promote efficient and effective coal trading practices. The company will observe the following practices to achieve the above said mission:

  • Encourage and facilitate apt information exchange among its members.
  • Promote advancement and application of policy, practices & regulations based on market trading.

RSEPL is interested in finding competitive dealers and traders in the global market.

RSEPL will invest into Logistics & Transfer for better provisioning the Supply Chain Management.

Current Activities

  • Supplier of coal to Cement, Brick and Steel Plants & other coal consumers.
  • Supplier of cement to construction houses.

Regional Presence

Head Office: Birgunj

Corporate Office : Kathmandu

Distribution: All over Nepal

List of Ultimate Shareholders

Name

Shyam Mall

Ram Mall

Rajesh Mall

Narayan Das Mall